Contact

What can we do for you?
You are welcome to contact our staff or use our contact form.

info@oxytabs.com | Contact form

Switzerland

Oxytabs AG
Roosstrasse 53
CH-8832 Wollerau

Tel: +41 55 221 10 00

Fax: +41 55 221 10 01

Germany

Oxytabs GmbH
Suhmsberg 40
D-24768 Rendsburg

Tel: +49 4331 696 200

Fax: +49 4331 696 022

Your contacts at Oxytabs

Anne Lie Vesterager 500x400

Anne Lie Vesterager

Managing director

Robert Vesterager Oxytabs

Robert Vesterager

Managing director

Jana Tank 500x400

Jana Tank

Order processing/administration

Tel: 04331 - 69620 - 26 jana.tank@oxytabs.de
Ines Skoruppa 500x400 neu

Ines Skoruppa

Purchasing/order processing

Tel: 04331 - 69620 - 25 ines.skoruppa@oxytabs.de
Regina Grätsch 500x400

Regina Grätsch

Purchasing/Education

Tel: 04331 - 69620 - 27 regina.graetsch@oxytabs.de
Dr. Kerrin Heesch 500x400

Dr. Kerrin Heesch

Laboratory manager

Tel: 04331 - 69620 - 84 kerrin.heesch@oxytabs.de
Nico Kotzur

Dr. Nico Kotzur

Deputy laboratory manager

Tel: 04331 – 69620 – 85 nico.kotzur@oxytabs.de
Jens Töpfer 500x400

Jens Töpfer

Production manager

Tel: 04331 - 69620 - 57 jens.toepfer@oxytabs.de
Kerstin Wilkens 500x400

Kerstin Wilkens

Deputy production manager

Tel: 04331 - 69620 - 51 kerstin.wilkens@oxytabs.de
Susanne Polep 500x400

Susanne Polep

Human resources

Tel: 04331 - 69620 - 15 susanne.polep@oxytabs.de
Carina Lorenzen Oxytabs 500x400

Carina Lorenzen

Accounting/deputy human resources

Tel: 04331 - 69620 - 16 carina.lorenzen@oxytabs.de
Platzhalter-Mann

Thies Reick

Project management

Tel: 04331 69620 - 89 thies.reick@oxytabs.de
Jörg Vogeler Oxytabs

Jörg Vogeler

Quality management

Tel: 04331 - 69620 - 52 joerg.vogeler@oxytabs.de
Johanna Jensen 500x400

Johanna Jensen

Product management

Tel: 04331 - 69620 - 36 johanna.jensen@oxytabs.de
Platzhalter-Frau

Karin Krause

Product management

Tel: 04331 - 69620 - 34 karin.krause@oxytabs.de
Platzhalter-Frau

Susanne Ohm-Becker

Product management

Tel: 04331 - 69620 - 35 susanne.ohm-becker@oxytabs.de
Norbert Dix

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Norbert Dix

Head of maintenance/energy management

Tel: 04331 – 69620 – 66 norbert.dix@oxytabs.de
Clemens Holl

Clemens Holl

Head of technology

Tel: 04331 - 69620 - 54 clemens.holl@oxytabs.de
Stefan Scharbau

Stefan Scharbau

Deputy head of technology

Tel: 04331 - 69620 - 59 stefan.scharbau@oxytabs.de